Wednesday 24th September

Evening Unaffiliated Show Jumping

Clear Round 5.30pm First Class 65cm 6.30pm


 Show Jump Practice Days

 Monday Tuesday Thursday times still available 

Text Trudy on 07971 406582 to book


Saturday 27th September
In Board Training sessions available 
Text Trudy to book 07971 406582

Sunday 28th September
In hand, Ridden, Novice Walk Trot Classes & Working Hunter 
Qualifiers for Equestrian Life & Equifest 2015
Open To All 


 RHET BIRD

British Dressage Clinic 

Friday 17th October 2014

Open to All

Full details on the " competition dates" page

email trudy@hillhouseequestrian.com for a booking form 



  Trudy Clark Flatwork Clinc
Saturday 27th September

Click for details


                                      Friday 14th November 

 Indoor Table Top Equestrian Sale

 £5 for a small pitch £10 for a large pitch

Sellers from 5.30 Buyers from 6.30

Refreshments on site

To Book

Tel Kayleigh 07792 018206 or Jess 07432 599118


Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday 

Show Jump Practice Times Available 


British Show Jumping Junior & Cat 2 

Winter 2014 to 2015 3 shows a month

Qualifiers Available on the following dates


Saturday 18th October
Blue Chip Joint RLF Power Championship Qualifier 
Blue Chip Karma Performance Championship Qualifier

Sunday 19th October
Animo Pony Winter Novice Championship Qualifier

Sunday 21st December
HorseQuest UK Coral Championship Qualifier 
Blue Chip Pro Sparkle JC/JA Championship Qualifier

Sunday 18th January
Animo Pony Winter Discovery Championship Qualifier

Saturday 7th February
HorseQuest UK Novice Championship Qualifier 



R'SAL'S

RUG WASHING & TACK REPAIRS

CLICK FOR FULL DETAILS